President, Sponsorship Opportunities & Junior Development
Mitch Dixon

Vice President, Chief Commissaire and logistics
Antoni Mikac

Peter Reynolds

Neil van den Bosch

Grant Kepler

Mountain Biking 
Iain Collings

Women’s Coordinator
India Mclean

New member contact
Cam Butchart

Club Handicapper
Chris Taylor

Race Director
Allen Dinham

Volunteers Coordinator
Nigel Dunn

Digital Comms
Alex Henderson

Race Captain
Chris Ball

Ride Captain
vacant position

We welcome any members to join our team, even without joining the committee. We have dozens of key people that make the club run so smoothly. There are plenty of jobs to be done and our club only functions with the help of so many volunteers. Make contact and offer to help out!